Learning | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Board of Directors

2020 Officers

     
Hugh Crump, President
Greenline Design, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 392-5433
hcrump@greenlinedesign.net
Leslie Herndon, VP, Sec. & Treas.
Greenscape, Inc.
Holly Springs, NC
Phone: (919) 552-7742
lherndon@greenscapeinc.com
Jamie Thomas, Past President
Swift Creek Nursery
Clayton, NC
Phone: (919) 934-7764
jamiepthomas@yahoo.com

2020 Directors

     
Jeff Allegood
Old Courthouse Nursery, LLC
Warsaw, NC
Phone: (910) 293-9374
jeffallegood@yahoo.com
Tim Johnson, II
Tim Johnson Landscaping
Statesville, NC
Phone: (704) 878-2419
timjohnsonlandscaping@gmail.com
Kevin Cagle
Greenthumb Nursery, LLC
Ether, NC
Phone: (910) 428-4587
kevinc@gtnursery.com

   



Trey Warrick
Scottree & Shelby Nursery, Inc.
Shelby, NC
Phone: (704) 471-1000
Trey.Warrick@gmail.com
William “Bill” Bynum
SiteOne Landscape Supply
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 201-1419
WBynum@siteone.com
 John Clark
Pro Green, Inc.
Morganton, NC
Phone: (828) 413-1522
john@progreensales.com

Educational Advisors



Dr. Joe Neal
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 515-3131
jcneal@ncsu.edu
Justin Snyder
Alamance Community College
Graham, NC
Phone: (336) 506-4192
Justin.Snyder@alamancecc.edu






About NCNLA
Quick Links
Contact Us
North Carolina Nursery and Landscape Association

968 Trinity Road
Raleigh, NC 27607